Your browser does not support frames.

Qatar Privilege Club

Qatar Privilege Club logo

Privilege Club is our way of saying thank you for choosing to fly with Qatar Airways. As a member, you will enjoy a range of exclusive privileges and benefits designed to make travelling with us even more rewarding.

Click here to join now!

Terms and Conditions
Privilege Club offers four membership tiers – Burgundy, Silver, Gold and Platinum each with their own exclusive benefits for you to enjoy.

Moving up the membership tiers is convenient as Qpoints earned within any 12 month period are evaluated daily and members who achieve the required Qpoints threshold will be upgraded. This means you can be eligible for an upgrade all year round.As you move up the membership tiers, the benefits you stand to enjoy get even better.