Book
Destination Management Companies DMC
Your browser does not support frames.

Destination Management Companies

As a hospitality leader, Fairmont Hotels & Resorts is very fortunate to work with some of the most experienced Destination Management Companies (DMCs) in the country.  Whether you need transportation from the airport for your delegates, or you would like to plan a series of on and off site activities, we recommend the following local DMCs for your consideration:

Banff DMC     
Danielle Powell    
T +1 403 760 1904    
E danielle@banffdmc.com   
banffdmc.com   

Brewster Travel Canada
Marilu Adams
T +1 403 762 7170
E MAdams@brewster.ca
vacationscanada.travel


Cantrav Services      
Karin Wallace     
T +1 403 678 9292     
E Kwallace@cantrav.com    
cantrav.com    

Discover Destination Management / Discover Banff Tours  
Andrew Bell
T +1 403 760 5469
E Andrew@discoverdm.com
banfftours.com

Rare Indigo Ventures Inc.     
Lana Casavant     
T +1 403 246 3966 / +1 604 732 6644   
E lana@rareindigo.com     
rareindigo.com

Pacific Destination Services Inc.
Kevin Whitfield
T +1 403 985 0022
E kevin@pacificdestinations.com
pacificdestinations.com